fbpx

2019

Lessons finish:
Wed 4th Dec:
The Globe Primary School, Great Walstead School, Roedean School

Thu 12th Dec:
Manor Green School, St. Piran’s School, Aylesbury Grammar School, Chiltern Wood School, Teikyo Japanese School, Thorpe House School

Fri 13th Dec:
Green Street Green School, Moor House School, The New Beacon School, Skeet Hill House

2020

Lessons start:
Mon 6th Jan

Feb half-term (no lessons):
Mon 17th to Sun 23rd Feb

Easter holidays (no lessons):
Mon 6th Apr to Sun 19th Apr

May half-term (no lessons):
Mon 25th May to Sun 31st May

Summer holidays (no lessons):
Mon 20th Jul to Sun 6th Sep

Oct half-term (no lessons):
Mon 26th Oct to Sun 1st Nov

Lessons finish:
Sun 6th Dec