fbpx skip to Main Content

Book now and start right away!

*If you book within 21 days of the end of the current term, your child will start the following term.

Autumn Term 2022

First lesson: Monday 12th September to Sunday 18th September


Half-term (no lessons): Monday 24th October to Sunday 30th October


Last lesson: Monday 5th December to Sunday 11th December

Spring Term 2023

First lesson: Monday 9th January to Sunday 15th January


Half-term (no lessons): Monday 13th February to Sunday 19th February


Last lesson: Monday 27th March to Sunday 2nd April

Summer Term 2023

First lesson: Monday 17th April to Sunday 23rd April


Bank holiday (no lessons): Monday 1st May


Half-term (no lessons): Monday 29th May to Sunday 4th June


Last lesson: Monday 10th July to Sunday 16th July

Autumn Term 2023

First lesson: Monday 4th September to Sunday 10th September


Half-term (no lessons): Monday 23rd October to Sunday 29th October


Last lesson: Monday 4th December to Sunday 10th December